Our Legislators

Senator Dennis Baxley

District Office:
206 SO Highway 27-441
Lady Lake, Fl 32159
Phone: 352-750-3133
Email: Baxley.Dennis@flsenate.gov

Tallahassee Office:
320 Senate Office Bldg.
404 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Fl 32399
Phone: 850-487-5012
Counties: Sumter, parts of Lake,
Marion
Website

Senator Rob Bradley

District Office:
1279 Kingsley Avenue
Suite 107
Orange Park, Fl 32073
Phone: 904-278-2085
Email: Bradley.Rob@flsenate.gov

Tallahassee Office:
414 Senate Office Bldg.
404 South Monroe Street
Tallassee, Fl 32399
Phone: 850-487-5005
Counties: Bradford, Columbia, Dixie, Gilchrist, Lafayette, Levy, Suwannee & Union
Website

Senator Keith Perry

District Office:
2610 NW 43rd Street
Suite 2B
Gainesville, Fl 32606
Phone: 352-264-4040
Email: Perry.Keith@flsenate.gov

Tallahassee Office:
316 Senate Building
404 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-487-5008
Counties: Alachua, Putnam & parts of Marion
Website

Rep. Chuck Brannan

District Office:
1262 SE Baya Drive
Lake City, Florida 32399
Phone: 386-758-0405
Email: Chuck.Brannan@myfloridahouse.gov

Tallahassee Office:
1101 The Capitol
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-717-5010
Counties: Columbia, Hamilton, Suwannee & part of Alachua

Rep. Jason S. Shoaf

District Office:
103 East Ellis Street
Perry, Florida 32347
Email: Jason.Shoaf@myfloridahouse.gov

Tallahassee Office:
1404 The Capitol
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-717-5007
County: Lafayette

Rep. Chuck Clemons

District Office:
105 SW 140th Court
Unit 1
Jonesville, Fl 32669
Phone: 352-313-6542
Email: Chuck.Clemons@myfloridahouse.gov

Tallahassee Office:
209 House Office Building
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Fl 32399
Phone: 850-717-5021
Counties: Dixie, Gilchrist, part of
Alachua
Website

Rep. Stan McClain

District Office:
315 SE 25th Avenue
Ocala, Fl 34471
Phone: 352-732-1313
Email: Stan.Mcclain@myfloridahouse.gov

Tallahassee Office:
417 House Office Building
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Fl 32399
Phone: 850-717-5023
County: Part of Marion
Website

Rep. Bobby Payne

District Office:
3841 Reid Street
Suite 5
Palatka, Fl 32177
Phone: 386-312-2272
Email: Bobby.Payne@myfloridahouse.gov

Tallahassee Office:
209 House Office Building
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Fl 32399
Phone: 850-717-5019
Counties: Bradford, Putnam and Union
Website

Rep. Charlie Stone

District Office:
3001 SW College Road
Suite 104
Ocala, Fl 34474
Phone: 352-291-4436
Email: Charlie.Stone@myfloridahouse.gov

Tallahassee Office:
303 House Office Bldg.
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Fl 32399
Phone: 850-717-5022
Counties: Levy, part of Marion
Website

Rep. Clovis Watson, Jr.

District Office:
2815 NW 13th Street
Suite 202
Gainesville, Fl 32609
Phone: 352-264-4001
Email: Clovis.Watson@myfloridahouse.gov

Tallahassee Office:
200 House Office Bldg.
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Fl 32399
Phone: 850-717-5020
Counties: Parts of Alachua, Marion
Website